top of page
  • Writer's pictureMila Fox

Winter Outfit Ideas + Curly Hairstyles

Updated: May 10, 2019


Dear Fashionistas,

Happy Winter! The cold weather has finally arrived, and snowy days are right around the corner. I hope you all have been finding ways to stay warm... I know I've become best friends with my heated blanket!

With the dawn of a new season comes a change of pace, and more importantly, new fashion statements. In an effort to provide you with an easier transition into the winter season, I have created a "Winter Outfit Ideas" (also including curly hairstyle inspiration) video that will assist in creating that "spark" on days where you feel like there's nothing to wear. For me, that day is every day that ends in "y."

Let me know what you think!


xoxo,

Mila Fox


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2021 by Mila Fox.

bottom of page