top of page
  • Writer's pictureMila Fox

Cheers!  A trip to Boston...


Dear Fashionistas,

Welcome back! In this blog post, you'll be taking a trip with me to Boston. This past Saturday, I took a stroll Downtown and visited the place where "everybody knows your name..." also known as the Cheers Bar!

The minute I crossed the town line, I immediately fell in love with Boston... There's just something about it!

Knowing that I'd be taking a trip to the big city, I carefully chose my outfit, hoping to exude vibrancy mixed with a city-girl vibes. My dress was hand-picked from one of the many racks of the Los Angeles Fashion District, while my shoes were discovered through Ugg. My backpack purse is from Kate Spade. RIP.

Take a look!

Outfit of the Day:

Cheers Bar:

Downtown Boston:

There aren't enough pictures to capture Boston's vibrancy, but I hope that this blog post was able to reveal a mere snippet of it.

Until next time fashionistas... Keep Strong and Fashion On!

XOXO,

Mila Fox

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2021 by Mila Fox.

bottom of page