top of page
  • Writer's pictureMila Fox

All Aboard: PROM 2018


Dear Fashionistas,

It’s that time of year again... Prom season has arrived! May 5, 2018 was the day that I attended my Senior prom on The Queen Mary in Long Beach.

I thought that my dress search would be a dead-end, because I didn’t think that there would be a dress that met my EXACT needs/wants/desires; boy, was I wrong! I wanted to have an elegant haute couture style reminiscent of Coco Chanel's quote, "A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous."

As my mom and I perused the fashion district in Los Ángeles, we stumbled upon the perfect dress that satisfied all of my qualifications.

Take a look!

What do you think? Let me know in the comments below.

See you in my next post, fashionistas!

Always remember my mantra: Keep Strong and Fashion On...

XOXO,

Mila Fox


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2021 by Mila Fox.

bottom of page