top of page
  • Writer's pictureMila Fox

Revamping My Room! Part One...

Dear Fashionistas,


Happy Sunday! Summer's in full swing, but I feel like it's already slipping away! I'm a little bit behind on my Spring Cleaning, but am in the process of revamping my room and decided to document the process! Instead of causing massive chaos in my room, I decided to start in sections. Today, I will be showing you how I redesigned my desk space! In all honesty, I'm probably at my desk more than any other space in my room, so I decided to start there.


Keep scrolling to see the before & after!


Before:

As you can see, my desk was in dire need of fixing! Aside from the bleak color, there are tons of paint marks and imperfections that make its appearance even worse.


Now, take a look at how I decided to resolve my issues.


After:





You know what they say... If you don't like it, change it! I wanted a pop of color, and, well... my desk is now exploding with color! In addition to painting the base of my desk, I complimented it with equally colorful paintings. I wanted to fill up the empty wall space shown above.


Here are some up close photographs of my desk:

What do you think? Let me know in the comments below & stay tuned for Part Two!


Always remember my mantra... Keep Strong and Fashion On!


XOXO,


MGF


10 views0 comments

Komentáře


bottom of page